Girl Programming and Membership Support


View Calendar

 

Thank you Sponsors for your continued support!

Devon

Dell

 

the oklahoman

valero

Girl Scouts would also like to extend a very special
thank you to our
top Capital Campaign
donors for all of your support!

Polly and Larry Nichols
Chesapeake Energy Corp
Devon Energy
The J.E. and L.E. Mabee Foundation, Inc.
The Alford Foundation
The Chickasaw Nation
Mary Nichols
SONIC, America's Drive-In
E.L. and Thelma Gaylord Foundation
Inasmuch Foundation
Ann Simmons Alspaugh
Linda Whittington 

Stephanie Buettner, Director of Girl Programming and Membership Support

p. 405-528-GIRL (4475) x 7956No Photo
c. 405-615-6750
e.  sbuettner@gswestok.org

Carla Burdick, Service Unit Support Manager

p. 405-528-GIRL (4475) x 7971Carla
c. 580-237-2178
e. cburdick@gswestok.org

Cyndi Munson, Funded Initiative Strategy and Compliance Manager

p. 405-528-GIRL (4475) x 7965Cyndi Munson
c. 580-678-2723
e. cmunson@gswestok.org

Lynette Blevins, Service Unit Specialist

p. 405-528-GIRL (4475) x 7974
c. 405-312-6815
e. lblevins@gswestok.org

Cara DeTurk, Camp & Travel Leadership Specialist

p. 405-528-GIRL (4475) x 7969
c. 405-706-2024
e. cdeturk@gswestok.org

Katelyn Gleason, Service Unit Support Specialist

p. 405-528-GIRL (4475) x 7972Katelyn
c. 405-301-3736
e. kgleason@gswestok.org

Stephanie Lee, Event Specialist

p. 405-528-GIRL (4475) xStephanie Lee 7949
e. slee@gswestok.org

Ann Matheny, Troop Support Specialist

p. 405-528-GIRL (4475) x 7961No Photo
c. 405-830-4682
e.  amatheney@gswestok.org

Angela Moyd, Troop Support Specialist
p. 405-528-GIRL (4475) x 7955Angela Moyd
C. 405-249-0134
e.  amoyd@gswestok.org
Nancy Perdomo, Troop Support Specialist Community Programs

p. 405-528-GIRL (4475) xCyndi Munson 7966
e. nperdomo@gswestok.org

Chris Simon, STEM Coordinator

p. 405-528-GIRL (4475)No Photo x 7959

c. 405-693-7291

e. csimon@gswestok.org