Community Development


View Calendar

 

Thank you Sponsors for all of your support!

Devon

Dell

Chesapeake

the oklahoman

valero

Girl Scouts would also like to extend a very special
thank you to our
top Capital Campaign
donors for all of your support!

Polly and Larry Nichols
Chesapeake Energy Corp
Devon Energy
The J.E. and L.E. Mabee Foundation, Inc.
The Alford Foundation
The Chickasaw Nation
Mary Nichols
SONIC, America's Drive-In
E.L. and Thelma Gaylord Foundation
Inasmuch Foundation
Ann Simmons Alspaugh
Linda Whittington 

Crystal Slater, Chief Development Officer

p. 405-528-GIRL (4475) x7922Crystal Slater
c. 405-213-4639
e. cslater@gswestok.org

Julie Bohannon, Director of Family Campaign & Alumnae Relations

Julie Bohannonp. 405-528-GIRL (4475) x7970
c. 405-990-8678
e. jbohannon@gswestok.org

Regina Randall, Grants and Outcomes Specialist

p. 405-528-GIRL (4475) x7923Regina Randall
e. rrandall@gswestok.org

Holly Johns, Fund Development Specialist

p. 405-528-GIRL (4475) x 7925Billy Golden
e. hjohns@gswestok.org

Kari Ames, Special Events Executive

p. 405-528-GIRL (4475) x7975Kari Ames
c. 405-323-7173
e. kames@gswestok.org

Ann Matheny, Troop Leadership Exectutive Metro Area

p. 405-528-GIRL (4475) x7961Ann Matheny
c. 405-830-4682
e. amatheny@gswestok.org

Angela Moyd, Troop Leadership Executive Lawton

p. 405-528-GIRL (4475)Crystal Slater
c.
e. amoyd@gswestok.org

Carla Burdick, Community Development Executive Manager District 1 & 3

p. 405-528-GIRL (4475) x7971Carla Burdick
c. 580-237-2187
e. cburdick@gswestok.org

Reyne Vanderburg, Community Development Executive District 2

p. 405-528-GIRL (4475)Melissa Pratt x 7978
c. 405-596-8406
e. rvanderburg@gswestok.org

Misti Pryor, Community Development Executive District 4

p. 405-528-GIRL (4475) x Melissa Pratt7979
c. 405-593-6723
e. mpryor@gswestok.org

Augelica Burrell, Community Development Executive District 5

  p. 405-528-GIRL (4475) x7977
  c.  580-748-0603
  e. aburrell@gswestok.org

Lynette Blevins, Community Development Executive District 6

p. 405-528-GIRL (4475) x 7974
c. 405-312-6815
e. lblevins@gswestok.org

Community Development Executive District 7

This position is currently open and accepting applications.

p. 405-528-GIRL (4475)
c.
e.